June 26, 2012

SemiLEDs to Announce Fiscal Third Quarter 2012 Financial Results on Tuesday, July 10, 2012

HSINCHU, Taiwan--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- SemiLEDs Corporation (NASDAQ: LEDS), will report financial results for the fiscal third quarter ended May 31, 2012, before market open on Tuesday, July 10, 2012. The Company will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss these results at 8:00 a.m. EDT (5:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time, 8:00 p.m. China Standard Time).

Investors may access a live webcast of this conference call by visiting: http://investors.semileds.com/events.cfm

A replay of the webcast will be available on the Investors section of the Company's web site approximately three hours after the conclusion of the call and remain available for approximately 90 calendar days.

About SemiLEDs

SemiLEDs develops and manufactures LED chips and LED components primarily for general lighting applications, including street lights and commercial, industrial and residential lighting. SemiLEDs sells blue, green and ultraviolet (UV) LED chips under the MvpLED brand.

SemiLEDs Corporation
David Young, 415-471-2700
Chief Financial Officer
investor@semileds.com
or
Sapphire Investor Relations, LLC
Erica Mannion, 415-471-2700
Investor Relations
investor@semileds.com

Source: SemiLEDs Corporation

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2014 SemiLEDs Corporation